Liturgy Commission

The Liturgy Commission advises Fr. Maurice on our liturgical practice.  Made up of members of the parish from each mass community we discuss everything from the decorations for each liturgical season to what are the tasks for each liturgical ministry.  

Current Members are 

Sr Chauncey Boyle, SP
Deacon Greg McNabb
Gwen Peete
Susan Jackels
James Willis
Mark Richards
Kent Stevenson
Sr Kathleen Pruit, CSJP