Finance Council

The Parish Finance Council adivises the pastoral leader on financial management and planning issues.

Finance Council Members are:

  • Steve Dunphy, Chair
  • Ann Kuder
  • Carol Wood
  • Chuck Ralston
  • Patrick King
  • Sr. Margaret Dimond, CSJP
  • Dennis Egan

Each year the Finance Council produces an Annual Report in the fall.  For the 2017-18 report click here.